Time Change for our International Urantia Study Sessions.: Revision

Time Change for our International Urantia Study Sessions. 

Time Change for our International Urantia Study Sessions. 
Session 1: Monday 11am PST which is 7pm in Ghana & UK
Session 2: 6pm PST which is 10am in Japan & Korea

To join us simply click this link: https://zoom.us/j/481726366
These are sure to be a very uplifting discussions, so please join us if you have some quality time to spare and some positive vibes to share.

One Love Always

 

 

World Time Zones

 

 

Videos on SpiritualFamily.Net Youtube Logo
Search Videos:

Results (max 10):



Spiritual Family

Spiritual Family

One World,One Family,One God,

History